A sense of place

People’s possessions can say a lot about how they really are deep inside.  For example people who’s most loved possession is a “Jesus piece” would probably be a really religious and calm person.  While a person with a possession of a “lucky coin” would probably be more superstitious and lively.  I for one agree with the words Joan Khon, If I were to lose a possession of mine that I felt was very important I would be very distraught and upset.  I’m not sure if this is healthy because it’s almost like having your possessions dictate your mood. The picture of the room below appeals to me.  It’s very small and simple but everything is close and its very compact. Based of off the rooms feature I can tell that the person living here is probably a gamer and active.the-block2

Leave a Reply

